Golden Era of Hip Hop: 1994 Edition[Disc 2]

This is the 2nd Disc of 6 of this compilation. Hope you enjoy it. This is Disc 1 of the compilation.

1. Method Man- Bring the Pain

2. Notorious B.I.G- Everyday Struggle

3. Nas- One Love

4. Sam Sneed- U Better Recognize

5. Big Mike- Playa Playa

6. 8Ball & MJG- Anotha Day In the Hood

7. Spice 1 ft. Method Man- Hard to Kill

8. Thug Life- Cradle to the Grave

9. Dogg Pound- Dogg Pound 4 Life

10. Notorious B.I.G- Unbelievable

11. Jeru the Damaja- Come Clean

12. UGK- Front, Back and Side to Side

13. Scarface ft. Ice Cube- Hand of the Dead Body

14. Notorious B.I.G- Me & My Bitch

15. Ghetto Mafia ft. MC Breed- Everyday Thang In the Hood

16. Da Brat- Funkdafied