The Diary of Alicia Keys Turns 15 Years Old Today

The Diary of Alicia Keys Turns 15 Years Old Today

Alicia Keys is one of the best artists of this generation. Honestly, she’s one of the all-time greats because she’s a multitalented artist. The Diary of Alicia Keys is her 2nd album and follow up to her debut, Songs in a Minor. For me, Alicia Keys is one of the most beautiful ladies ever and my wife will tell anyone what I think about her. Her debut album sold over 6 million records so there was immense pressure to do those kinds of numbers again. The Diary of Alicia Keys sold over 4 million albums in the United States and over 10 million worldwide. You Don’t Know My Name, If I Ain’t Got You, Karma and Diary helped boost the album to classic status. The only major featured on the album was from legendary group, Tony Toni Tone. Peep the track listing and listen to the album below.

  1. Harlem’s Nocturne
  2. Karma
  3. Heartburn
  4. If I Was Your Woman/Walk on By
  5. You Don’t Know My Name
  6. If I Ain’t Got You
  7. Diary ft. Tony Toni Tone!
  8. Dragon Days
  9. Wake Up
  10. So Simple ft. Lellow
  11. When You Really Love Someone
  12. Feeling U, Feeling Me (Interlude)
  13. Slow Down
  14. Samsonite Man
  15. Nobody Not Really


Please follow and like us:

Speak Your Mind


Follow by Email