Jeezy Release TM 104 Track List Including Rick Ross and Meek Mill

Fifteen years after Grammy®-nominated multi-platinum rap superstar JEEZY signed with Def Jam Recordings, and emerged from Atlanta as the singular pioneer of what would become hip-hop’s dominant trap genre with his trio of Thug Motivation albums, he has announced this week via Twitter and Billboard magazine that TM 104: THE LEGEND OF THE SNOWMAN, arriving in stores August 23rd via Def Jam Recordings, will be the final album of the career-spanning series. To mark this historic milestone, JEEZY will host the JEEZY Unplugged - TM 104 All White ... [read more]

Follow by Email