Go Cop the New Bun B album, Trill OG The Epilogue



01. The Best Is Back  3:33

02. Cake (Feat. Pimp C, Lil Boosie & Big K.R.I.T.)  3:58

03. Fire (Feat. Rick Ross, 2 Chainz & Serani)  3:48

04. No Competition (Feat. Raekwon & Kobe)  3:54

05. Don’t Play With Me (Feat. Pimp C)  3:56

06. Gladiator (Feat. Truck Buck)  5:00

07. Stop Playin’ (Feat. Royce Da 5’9″ & Redman)  3:44

08. Triller (Feat. Kirko Bangz)  3:34

09. Dippin’ & Swervin’  3:46

10. On One (Feat. Devin The Dude & Gator Main)  4:03

11. Legendary DJ Screw (Feat. ESG, C-Note, Lil’ O, Trae Tha Truth, Z-Ro & Big Hawk) 3:50

12. Bye!  4:30


This is the new album from the legendary Bun B, one half of the legendary group UGK along with Pimp C, who died on December 4, 2007. The album is called Trill OG: The Epilogue and it’s his 4th solo album. It features the late Pimp C, Raekwon, Rick Ross, 2 Chainz, Big K.R.I.T, Redman, Royce 5’9″ and many more. Support this album and Bun B by going to Amazon and purchasing the album. Trill O.G. “The Epilogue” [Explicit]




Please follow and like us:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *