New Eminem album cover
Albums,  Music

Go Cop the New Eminem album, Marshall Mathers LP2

New Eminem album cover

Disc 1

1. Bad Guy 7:14

2. Parking Lot (Skit) 0:55

3. Rhyme Or Reason 5:01

4. So Much Better 4:21

5. Survival 4:33

6. Legacy 4:56

7. Hole (Feat. Skylar Grey) 4:27

8. Berzerk 3:58

9. Rap God 6:03

10. Brainless 4:46

11. Stronger Than I Was 5:36

12. The Monster (Feat. Rihanna) 4:10

13. So Far 5:17

14. Love Game (Feat. Kendrick Lamar) 4:56

15. Headlights (Feat. Nate Ruess) 5:43

16. Evil Twin 5:57

Disc 2

1. Baby 4:23

2. Desperation (Feat. Jamie N Commons) 3:56

3. Ground Hog Day 4:53

4. Beautiful Pain (Feat. Sia) 4:25

5. Wicked Ways 6:31

This is the 8th studio album released by Eminem aka Slim Shady aka Marshall Mathers. He’s one of the most successful rappers ever and one of the most lyrical rappers you’ll ever hear. Known for his controversy throughout his career and his witty rhymes, this album will not disappoint you. Check out Rap God that’s on the album and check out his flow and lyrics. But check out the album and see what you think about it.  The album features Kendrick Lamar and Rihanna. Support him and buy this album on Amazon. The Marshall Mathers LP2 (Deluxe EX)

Please follow and like us:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *