Blog Hops & memes,  Mixtape Friday,  Mixtapes/Compilation Albums,  Music

Daddy’s Hangout Presents R. Kelly Greatest Hits Vol. 1


This is a R. Kelly mixtape I made a few years ago and will also post it on my new site It’s a nice compilation and would love feedback from the ones who will download it and let me know what you think and would you support future compilations of some of your favorite artists. Here is the tracklisting:


1. Bump-N-Grind[Remix]

2. Half On a Baby

3. Tempo Slow

4. Down Low[Remix]

5. When A Woman’s Fed Up

6. 12 Play

7. Slow Dance

8. I Believe I Can Fly

9. Your Body’s Callin

10. You Remind Me of Something

11. Step In the Name of Love

12. For You

13. Sadie

14. I Wish

15. Ignition

16. I’m Your Angel

Download Here

Please follow and like us:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *