Hip Hop,  Mixtapes/Compilation Albums,  Music

2Pac Birthday Mix III: Happy Birthday 2Pac


Today would mark the 43th birthday of the late, great Tupac Shakur aka Makaveli. Man this is hard to believe that it’s been almost 18 years since he died and it seems like yesterday when I was following his every move and he meant the world to me. This is the 3rd year I’m doing the Birthday Mix and if you would like to download those other 2 compilations you can download Volume 1 and Volume 2. There’s nothing I can really say that I haven’t said before on Volume 1 or 2 that I can say now but Happy Birthday Pac and Rest In Peace. You’re still my favorite artist ever and I’m getting close to 40, more like a little more than 3 years and you’re still an inspiration to me.



1. Intro

2. Hail Mary ft. Outlawz

3. Pain ft. Stretch

4. Never Call U Bitch Again ft. Tyrese

5. No More Pain

6. Cradle to the Grave ft. Thug Life

7. It Ain’t Easy

8. Wanted Dead or Alive ft. Snoop Dogg

9. Jealous Got Me Strapped ft. Spice 1

10. Staring Through My Rearview ft. Outlawz

11. Pretty Brown ft. Scarface & Paul Wall

12. I Get Around ft. Digital Underground

13. One Day ft. Nappy Roots

14. Part Time Mutha

15. Streetz R Death Row

16. California Love ft. Dr. Dre

17. Comin On Strong ft. Andre 3000, Snoop Dogg & Ron Isley


Please follow and like us:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *