Mixtapes/Compilation Albums,  Music

2Pac Birthday Mix IV- Happy Birthday 2Pac


Today would mark the 44th birthday of the late, great 2Pac. could you imagine how 2Pac would be if he lived to be 44 years old? If you don’t know his story by now, he was tragically gunned down in Las Vegas on September 7th after the Mike Tyson fight and died 6 days later on September 13th. It’s hard to believe it has almost been 19 years since he’s passed because his influence is very much still relevant in the rap game with the younger generation with guys like Kendrick Lamar and J.Cole calling themselves Makaveli trained soldiers and both calling 2Pac their biggest influence. This is the 4th year that I’m doing the 2Pac Birthday Mix and I’ll probably stop at five next year, who knows. If you missed the previous three, here’s the links to Volume 1, Volume 2 and Volume 3. Hopefully you’ll enjoy this and once again Happy Birthday and Rest In Peace to my favorite artist ever, 2Pac. Below is the track listing for 2Pac Birthday Mix IV and the download link below it. Enjoy!!!

1) Intro from Me Against the World
2) Holla If Ya Hear Me
3) Wonder If Heaven Got a Ghetto
4) Lord Knows
5) Niggaz Done Changed w/Richie Rich
6) Krazy ft. Bad Azz
7) Bury Me A G ft. Thug Life
8) Thugz Mansion ft. Anthony Hamilton
9) Better Dayz ft. Ron Isley
10) Soulja’s Story
11) Life Goes On
12) Troublesome ‘96
13) One Day ft. Nappy Roots
14) Picture Me Rollin ft. Big Syke & CPO
15) Ballad of A Dead Soulja
16) New York State of Mind ft. Jay-Z & Nas
17) Dumpin ft. Carl Thomas, Fatal Hussien & Papoose
18) High Speed ft. Outlawz

Download Link

Please follow and like us:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *