Blog Hops & memes,  Mixtape Friday

DJ 1Mic- Welcome to Compton


While browsing through my site, I realized that I haven’t done a Mixtape Friday in a month. Yes, the last Mixtape Friday was on the 24th of July when I shared an Old School CD that featured hip hop from the 80s. When I was trolling on, DJ 1Mic uploaded a new mixtape that was inspired by the hit movie, Straight Outta Compton, which generated around $60 million dollars last week. This is a huge win for hip hop and the best part is that there were no violent altercations, despite the long lines and you know that Fox News was surprised. Anyways, this is a great mixtape that features rappers from NWA and some of their offsprings from 2Pac, Snoop Dogg, Kxng Crooked and The Game. You can download the mixtape here and afterwards, let me know what you thought about the mixtape, the movie or just West Coast hip hop in general. Below is the track listing for this mixtape!!!


01. Straight Outta Compton The Movie In Theaters August 14th
02. NWA – Straight Outta Compton
03. NWA Feat Snoop – Chin Check
04. Ice Cube – Ghetto Bird
05. Dr Dre Feat Daz, RBX & Snoop – The Day The Niggaz Took Over
06. MC Ren – Ruthless For Life
07. Eazy-E – 24 Hours To Live
08. NWA – 100 Miles And Runnin
09. Ice Cube – We Had To Tear This Motherfucker Up
10. NWA – Fuck The Police
11. 2Pac – Souljahs Revenge
12. Comptons Most Wanted – Growing Up In The Hood
13. Eazy-E – Sorry Louie
14. Ice Cube – Wicked
15. Ice Cube Feat Chuck D – Endangered Species
16. Ice Cube – Wrong Nigga To Fuck Wit
17. 2Pac Feat Ice Cube & Ice-T – Last Wordz
18. The Game – Straight Outta Compton Freestyle
19. Cormega & Blaq Poet – Straight Outta QB
20. Eazy-E – Boyz N The Hood (Remix)
21. MC Ren – Voyage To Compton
22. Dr Dre Feat Snoop – Lil Ghetto Boy
23. Eazy-E – Just Tah Let You Know
24. Kxng Crooked – The Originals

Please follow and like us:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *