Hustle Gang
Albums,  Hip Hop,  Music

Hustle Gang We Want Smoke Due Out October 13th

Hustle GangHustle Gang

‘We Want Smoke’, the first-ever collaborative Hustle Gang album from Tip “T.I.” Harris and his fresh roster of artists, is officially available for pre-order HERE. The 17-track album will be released on October 13th and features songs such as “Game 7”, which released June 25th, “Do No Wrong”, which released digitally on July 28th and “Friends”, which released September 8 along with a visual. “Friends”, which features Tokyo Jetz, T.I., RaRa, Brandon Rossi and Young Dro, is currently climbing the charts on urban mainstream radio.

New tracks like self-titled “We Want Smoke” and “Gateway” have a feel that will quickly become fan favorites. Popular producers 30 Rock, Weezy Beats, Lex Lugar, Stroud, Turbo and Hustle Gang’s own RaRa all have their sounds heard on the project. When fans pre-order, they will instantly receive Do No Wrong, Game 7 and Friends. ‘We Want Smoke’ will show you why RaRa, Yung Booke, Tokyo Jetz, Translee, London Jae, B.o.B, Trae Tha Truth and T.I. are undeniable forces to be reckoned with. Below is the video for their track, Do No Wrong and the track listing for the album.

1. Want Smoke FT. London Jae, Yung Booke, Dro, Tip (Prod. Mitch Mula)
2. Friends FT. Tip, RaRa, Brandon Rossi, Tokyo Jetz, Trae Tha Truth, B.o.B, & Young Dro (Prod. RaRa & Scuffle)
3. Game 7 FT. Tip, RaRa, & Brandon Rossi (Prod. RaRa, Brandon Rossi, & The Supersonics)
4. That Bag FT. Young Thug, Tip, Young Dro, Trev Case (Prod. Trev Case)
5. Trappin On Forgis FT. Tip, Lex, Trae Tha Truth, & London Jae (Prod. Dave O)
6. Go Off FT. B.o.B, Tip, Yung Booke, Tokyo Jetz, Trae Tha Truth, Young Dro (Prod. Sho Nuff)
7. So High FT. Peanut Da Don, London Jae, Young Dro, & Tip (Prod. Nottz)
8. Gateway FT. Translee, Yung Booke, Tokyo Jetz, Ink (Prod. Turbo & WheezyBeats)
9. My Block Ft. Tip, London Jae, Young Dro, B.o.B, 5ive Mics(Prod. 30 roc)
10. Do No Wrong FT. GFMBRYYCE , Young Dro & Tip (Prod. J Wells, j Cash, S Dot)
11. Still Young FT. B.o.B, Translee, & Tip (Prod. Turbo)
12. Talk My Shit FT. Peanut Da Don, Trae Tha Truth, Young Dro (Prod. Everybody Know Stroud)
13. Who Gone Chcek Me FT. GFMBRYYCE, Translee, Young Booke, Young Dro, Tip (Prod. Turbo)
14. Sometimes FT. Tip & Young Dro (Prod. RaRa)
15. Weight FT. Translee, Trae Tha Truth, B.o.B & Kim (Prod. Ben Wagu)
16. Roll The Dice FT. Rara, GFMBRYYCE, Translee, Brandon Rossi (Lex Lugar)
17. Trenches Reloaded FT. Peanut Da Don & Tip (Prod. Money)

You can pre-order the album on iTunes today.

Please follow and like us:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *