Stream New Snoop Dogg Album 220 Now
Hip Hop,  Music,  Stream

Listen and Stream New Snoop Dogg Album 220 Now

Stream New Snoop Dogg Album 220 Now

When you been in the game for over 25 years, you can do whatever you want, whenever you want. Snoop Dogg has been busy over the last year. First off, if you’re on Instagram you have to follow him because he’s funny as hell and he drops some gems on your from time-to-time. Over the last year, he’s dropped the Neva Left album, Make America Crip Again EP and he’s working on a gospel album titled, Bible of Love. Out of nowhere, he’s just dropped the 220 album and you can view the track listing below. Below the track listing is the stream through Spotify!

  1. Intro
  2. Everything Featuring Jacquees and Dreezy
  3. 220 Featuring Goldie Loc
  4. Waves Featuring October London
  5. I Don’t Care Featuring LunchMoney Lewis
  6. Doggytails Featuring Kokane
  7. Motivation Hypnotic Brass Essemble
  8. On The Double


Where are my Snoop Dogg fans? Did you know he dropped an album out of nowhere? After streaming it, head to the comments section below and leave a comment about the album.

Please follow and like us:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *