Enter the Chamber from Wu Tang Clan Turns 25
Albums,  Hip Hop

Enter the Chamber from Wu Tang Clan Turns 25

Enter the Chamber from Wu Tang Clan Turns 25

25 years ago one of the illest hip hop albums blessed the streets. Wu Tang Clan released their debut album, Enter the Chamber (36 Chambers). During that era, hip hop was changing from the party scenery to the grimier and street genre. Before this, the west coast started to get a grip on hip hop with Death Row and the Chronic album. The success of this album ushered in the likes of Nas, Notorious Big and many more. They shocked everyone with their sound when they released Protect Ya Neck in late-1992. For me, hearing their sound mixed with martial arts was definitely eye opening. Enter the Chamber is one of the most influential albums ever in hip hop. Below is the track listing.

  1. Bring Da Ruckus
  2. Shame On A Nigga
  3. Clan in Da Front
  4. Wu-Tang: 7th Chamber
  5. Can It All Be So Simple
  6. Da Mystery of Chessboxin’
  7. Wu-Tang Clan Ain’t Nuthin Ta Fuck Wit
  8. C.R.E.A.M.
  9. Method Man
  10. Protect Ya Neck
  11. Tearz
  12. Wu-Tang: 7th Chamber- Pt. II

Please follow and like us:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *