Listen to Meek Mill Championships Album Now
Albums,  Hip Hop

Listen to Meek Mill Championships Album Now

Listen to Meek Mill Championships Album Now

Meek Mill finally dropped a full-length album after his prison bid. Meek Mill was an inspiration to the Philadelphia Eagles Super Bowl run with his Dreams & Nightmares Intro track. The follow-up to his Wins & Losses album features Jay-Z, Drake, Fabolous, Cardi B, Rick Ross, Future, Kodak Black and 21 Savage. Drake added a verse right before Championships was released. As we all know, him and Drake engaged in a high-profile feud a couple years ago. After Meek Mill’s prison stint, they spoke respectfully about each other and Drake brought Meek Mill out in Philadelphia during his concert. They reconciled and Meek Mill seemed to be focused on social issues. Below is the track listing to the Championships album and you can listen to the album also. For my fellow Atlantans, Meek Mill will be in concert here on March 24th.

  1. Intro
  2. Trauma
  3. Uptown Vibes ft. Fabolous & Anuel AA
  4. On Me ft. Cardi B
  5. What’s Free ft. Jay-Z & Rick Ross
  6. Respect the Game
  7. Splash Warning ft. Future, Roddy Ricch & Young Thug
  8. Championships
  9. Going Bad ft. Drake
  10. Almost Slipped
  11. Tic Tac Toe ft. Kodak Black
  12. 24/7 ft. Ella Mai
  13. Oodles O’ Noodles Babies
  14. Pay You Back ft. 21 Savage
  15. 100 Summers
  16. Wit the Shits (W.T.S.) ft. Melii
  17. Stuck In my Ways
  18. Dangerous ft. Jeremih & PnB Rock
  19. Cold Hearted II

Please follow and like us:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *