Daddy’s Hangout Presents Mixtape Friday Volume 19
Blog Hops & memes,  Mixtape Friday,  Mixtapes/Compilation Albums,  Music

Daddy’s Hangout Presents Mixtape Friday Volume 19

Daddy’s Hangout Presents Mixtape Friday Volume 19

Once again, we’ve arrived at another Friday, so you know what that means? The weekend is upon us and Happy Mother’s Day to all the moms out there. We kicked the week off with Nellyville from Nelly. Nellyville was the second album from Nelly and the follow up to his debut, Country Grammar. After that was the Hard to Earn project from the legendary GangStarr. Almost Famous by 8Ball was next and of course, 8Ball’s solo effort showed he can hold his own in the booth. We headed in the R&B direction with the Best of Ginuwine. Of course, it speaks for itself with it being Ginuwine’s top Hits. Mixtape Friday Volume 18 followed, and I hope you all checked that one out.

The late, great Prodigy of Mobb Deep was next. His Return of the Mac album was a really good project from Prodigy. Mastermind from Rick Ross was the next to last album that was played last week. The week ended with a mixtape that was the Best of Monica. DJ Ant-Lo hosted and he always deliver great mixtapes, and this was no different. All in all, there’s a total of 33 tracks for Mixtape Friday Volume 19. Check out the track listing below and it’s followed by the stream link.

  1. Dilemma Nelly ft. Kelly Rowland
  2. Differences Ginuwine
  3. Mass Appeal GangStarr
  4. Blessing in Disguise Rick Ross ft. Scarface
  5. For You I Will Monica
  6. Stop Fronting Prodigy
  7. Nobody Rick Ross ft. French Montana
  8. So Gone Monica
  9. #1 Nelly
  10. Stop Playing Games 8Ball ft. Diddy
  11. So Anxious Ginuwine
  12. The Rotten Apple Prodigy
  13. Trust Keyshia Cole ft. Monica
  14. Thug Cry Rick Ross ft. Lil Wayne
  15. Nellyville Nelly
  16. Paradise Lost Rick Ross
  17. Pony Ginuwine
  18. Air Force Ones Nelly ft. Murphy Lee
  19. Tonz O’ Gunz GangStarr
  20. Supreme Rick Ross
  21. Thorn 8Ball
  22. Same Ol’ G Ginuwine
  23. Return of the Mac Prodigy
  24. Why I Love You So Much Monica
  25. Tell Me Do U Wanna Ginuwine
  26. Holla Back 8Ball ft. Carl Thomas
  27. Code of the Streets GangStarr
  28. Angel of Mine Monica
  29. The Devil is A Lie Rick Ross ft. Jay-Z
  30. Hot in Herre- Nelly
  31. Before You Walk Out of My Life Monica
  32. Do You Really 8Ball ft. MJG
  33. There It Is Ginuwine

Are you ready for Mixtape Friday Volume 19? What are your thoughts about Mixtape Friday Volume 19? What’s your favorite tracks from Mixtape Friday Volume 19? Leave some feedback about anything related to Mixtape Friday Volume 19.

Please follow and like us:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *