Listen and Stream Big KRIT New Album
Albums,  Blog Hops & memes,  Hip Hop,  Music,  Music Monday

Listen and Stream Big KRIT New Album

Listen and Stream Big KRIT New Album

Almost two years ago, Big KRIT released 4eva is a Mighty Long Time and it was one of top albums of 2017. Late last year, Big KRIT dropped three consecutive EPs every two weeks starting November 16th. Thrice X, Double Down and Trifecta were the names. Big KRIT is building quite an impressive discography that includes 12 mixtapes, five EPs and his new album is his third album. K.R.I.T. Iz Here is the name of the new album and I couldn’t wait for the project. This 19-track project features Lil Wayne, J. Cole, Rico Love, Yella Beezy, Saweetie and a few others. As of now, I’ve listened to the album twice and it’s impressive thus far. Big KRIT is one of my favorite new school rappers. You all can check out the album below but peep the track listing and the stream links below.

  1. K.R.I.T. Here
  2. High End Country (Interlude)
  3. I Been Waitin
  4. Make It Easy
  5. Addiction ft. Lil Wayne & Saweetie
  6. Energy
  7. Obvious ft. Rico Love
  8. I Made ft. Yella Beezy
  9. Everytime ft. Baby Rose
  10. Believe
  11. Prove It ft. J. Cole
  12. Family Matters
  13. Blue Flame (Interlude)
  14. Blue Flame Ballet
  15. Learned from Texas
  16. Outer Space
  17. High Beams ft. Wolfe de Mchls
  18. Life in the Sun ft. Camper
  19. M.I.S.S.I.S.S.I.P.P.I.

Where are my hip hop heads? Where are my Big KRIT fans? Were you anticipating his K.R.I.T. Iz Here project? What track are you looking forward to checking out? If you have heard it already, what’s your thoughts? Leave some feedback below about anything related to Big KRIT or the K.R.I.T. Iz Here album.

Please follow and like us:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *