Stream The Chronic on All Streaming Platforms Today
Albums,  Hip Hop,  Music

Stream The Chronic on All Streaming Platforms Today

Stream The Chronic on All Streaming Platforms Today

Entertainment One (“eOne”) is thrilled to announce that The Chronic, Dr. Dre’s iconic and groundbreaking debut album, will be available on all digital service providers on 4/20. Chris Taylor, eOne’s Global President, Music & Live, says, “Fans now have another reason to celebrate on what has become a national holiday, celebrating all things cannabis-related – where legally allowed and in moderation of course.  Working with the Death Row catalogue is like working with the legendary recordings of Elvis, Chuck Berry and the Beatles. These historic artifacts should be heard by all music lovers and we are so happy Dr. Dre has opened this door so everyone can experience the brilliance of this seminal work.” The Chronic was released 28 years ago, in December 1992, on Death Row Records and is widely considered by both critics and fans to be one of the greatest albums of all time.

The album redefined West Coast rap, and introduced the world to Snoop Dogg, Daz Dillinger, Kurupt, Nate Dogg, Warren G, Lady of Rage, D.O.C, RBX, and others. The Chronic was also recently selected as one of only 25 recordings to be inducted into the National Recording Registry this year. The inductees were selected by Librarian of Congress Carla Hayden and showcase the cultural, historical and aesthetic importance to the U.S.’ recorded sound heritage. I’ve said many times that the Chronic is one of the illest hip hop albums ever. The Chronic ushered in a new age for hip hop and a new sound. For all the smokers out there, check out the Chronic and blaze up. Check out the track listing and stream links below for this iconic album.


  1. The Chronic (Intro)
  2. Fuck with Dre Day ft. Snoop Dogg
  3. Let Me Ride
  4. The Day the Niggaz Took Over ft. Dat Nigga Daz & RBX
  5. Nuthin But A “G” Thang ft. Snoop Dogg
  6. Deeez Nuuuts
  7. Lil’ Ghetto Boy ft. Snoop Dogg
  8. A Nigga Witta Gun
  9. Rat-Tat-Tat-Tat ft. Snoop Dogg
  10. The $20 Sack Pyramid (Skit)
  11. Lyrical Gangbang ft. Lady of Rage, Kurupt & RBX
  12. High Powered ft. RBX
  13. The Doctor’s Office (Skit)
  14. Stranded on Death Row ft. Kurupt, RBX, Lady of Rage, Snoop Dogg & Bushwick Bill
  15. The Roach (The Chronic Outro) ft. RBX
  16. Bitches Ain’t Shit ft. Snoop Dogg, Daz, Kurupt & Lady of Rage

Please follow and like us:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *