Juelz Santana Mic Check for Throwback Thursday
Albums,  Blog Hops & memes,  Hip Hop,  Music,  Throwback Thursday

Juelz Santana Mic Check for Throwback Thursday

Juelz Santana Mic Check for Throwback Thursday

Welcome to another Thursday and that means we’re closer to the weekend. My playlist has some R&B jams this week. Keith Sweat’s I’ll Give All My Love to You, Joe’s debut and mixtape was played. On the other end, Fat Joe’s All or Nothing and a personal mixtape was on the agenda. Kane & Abel’s 7 Sins, the debut from Maino and Juelz Santana second album was played. We are going to feature Juelz Santana and his What the Game’s Been Missing album. Juelz Santana first hit the scene when Cam’Ron featured him a lot on his Come Home with Me album and the smash hit, Oh Boy. Juelz was one of the MCs during this time that had next as one of the beat rappers coming out of New York.

He’s as talented as anyone, but for some reason he never put it together as drop classics albums. Juelz is still one of the more respected rappers seeing he’s part of the legendary Dipset. Juelz just came home a few months ago after spending some time in prison on a weapons charge. The featured Throwback Thursday track off his What the Game’s Been Missing is Mic Check. Great track off a good album so check out the video up above. Check out the track listing for What the Game’s Been Missing and it’s followed by the stream links.


  1. What the Game’s Been Missing (Intro/Skit)
  2. Rumble Young Man Rumble
  3. Oh Yes
  4. Shottas ft. Cam’Ron & Sizzla
  5. Clockwork
  6. Kill ‘Em ft. Cam’Ron
  7. This is Me
  8. Make It Work For You ft. Lil Wayne & Jeezy
  9. Whatever U Wanna Call It ft. Hell Rell
  10. Gangsta Shit
  11. Lil Boy Fresh
  12. Good Times
  13. Freaky
  14. Murda Murda ft. Cam’Ron
  15. Gone
  16. Kid is Back
  17. Changes ft. Razah
  18. I Am Crack
  19. There It Is (The Whistle Song)
  20. Violence ft. Bezel
  21. Daddy
  22. Mic Check

Please follow and like us:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *