Drake Jeezy Unforgettable for Throwback Thursday
Blog Hops & memes,  Hip Hop,  Throwback Thursday

Drake Jeezy Unforgettable for Throwback Thursday

Drake Jeezy Unforgettable for Throwback Thursday

Welcome to another Thursday and that means we are closer to the weekend. This week, mixtapes from Ja Rule and Beanie Sigel was played to go along with G Unit 19 Radio. Southern Smoke 5, Death Threatz from MC Eiht, Anarchy from Busta Rhymes and a personal collection from me was also played. My featured Throwback Thursday track is from Drake and it features Jeezy. The track is called Unforgettable and it’s off of his Thank Me Later album. Jeezy has a new album, Recession 2 coming out on November 30th. Drake is also working on new music as his Certified Lover Boy project is due to be released at the beginning of the year. Thank Me Later was the major label debut from Drake. If you want to check out the platinum selling Thank Me Later, peep the track listing and stream link below.

  1. Fireworks ft. Alicia Keys
  2. Karaoke
  3. The Resistance
  4. Over
  5. Show Me a Good Time
  6. Up All Night ft. Nicki Minaj
  7. Fancy ft. T.I & Swizz Beatz
  8. Shut It Down ft. The Dream
  9. Unforgettable ft. Young Jeezy
  10. Light Up ft. Jay-Z
  11. Miss Me ft. Lil Wayne
  12. Cece’s Interlude
  13. Find Your Love
  14. Thank Me Now

Please follow and like us:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *